Bubble Pizza – Quick. Easy. Memorable.

Welp. This still hasn’t become a habit! I’m getting better at taking pictures while making things, but not taking the time to blog! ONE DAY!

So today, I am going to show you a recipe called Bubble Pizza. I’m not sure where this recipe started, but my mom made this all through high school and I learned the recipe and it’s fantastic recipe. Quick. Easy. Memorable. This can easily be enlarged to feed lots of people (we often made this to feed the cheerleaders and basketball teams!). Sometimes, this recipe makes me one 9×13, sometimes 2, or a 9×13 and a 9×9. You never really know!

Ingredients:

2 cans bisquits (this can vary based on how much you want. I used 3 cans of Pillsbury Grands, and it made 2 9×13 pans)
Jar of pizza sauce
8oz bag of cheese (your choice! I usually grab the blended or mozzarella)
Pizza toppings! (I recommend hamburger, onions, and pepperoni, but anything will work!)
Preheat Oven to 350°

(Optional) Step 1. Cook your hamburger meat, with chopped onions.

Cook Meat

 

Step 2. Cut your bisquits into quarters

Cut your biscuits into quarters

 

Step 3. Add your quartered biscuits to a greased, 9×13 glass pan.

Add Biscuits to Pan

 

Step 4. Add some sauce, about half a jar.

Add sauce

 

Step 5. Add your toppings!

Add Toppings

 

Step 6. Add more sauce.

More Sauce

 

Step 7. Top with cheese. This is up to you, how much or little cheese you want to add.

Top with cheese

 

Step 8. Bake at 350° for 30 minutes

BakeBaked

Step 9. ENJOY!

If you decide to try out my recipe, please comment and tell me how it turned out! My husband loves this for dinner, and I love it because its cheap and easy 🙂 Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

