Inspiration.

What is inspiration? By definition it is the process of being mentally stimulated to do or feel something, especially something creative.  But inspiration can be anything, it’s personal. Maybe it’s an amazing photographer, a new invention, your kids, a movie, the runner you saw today on your way home, it can really be ANYTHING.


Talking to a friend this week, she told me that I was an inspiration. It really took me by surprise, as I look up to her as a professional. How could I be an inspiration to her!?

The reason I inspired her was because I started a new workout program. I started a couch to 5k along side a 30 day squat challenge and a 30 day ab challenge. I am almost done with week 2, yay! I wanted to reach out to those few that follow me and try to inspire you. Whatever it is you want to achieve (weight loss, marathon, job, etc); YOU CAN DO IT!

Please comment with what inspires you. And if you want some accountability, let us know your goals! Mine is to complete this running program, and be able to run for 30 minutes straight.

Leave a Reply

