30 Day Push Up Challenge

Happy Friday!

My husband and I have been lifting weights since January and I’m just not seeing much change in my arm muscles. So today, I’m going to start a push-up challenge. Anyone want to join me? Being my designer self, I didn’t like anything I could find on google. So I created a printable sheet for you to keep track of your push ups. It fits perfectly on a 8.5×11 piece of paper. I added a few days so it was a solid 5 weeks, but after 30 days you are able to do 50 pushups!! Feel free to download it! I like to hang mine up right by my bedroom door so I remember 🙂

Let me know what you think!
PRINTABLE 30 Day Pushup Challenge.

Leave a Reply

