Anchored in Faith – Art by Amber

Amber is the cousin of my best friend. She needed some help with her logo. Amber is an Art Teacher and does lots of artwork on the side for freelance. She does amazing hand lettering – I paid her to write our table numbers on some wood for my wedding. Check out her facebook page – I can’t seem to find her Etsy Site. Feel free to message her for requests – tell her Danielle sent you 🙂

I also created her custom business cards. And I created anchor patterns for her to use on social media (the backs of her business cards). And for her craft and trade shows – I found some anchor print scrapbooking paper and die cut some price tags.

Leave a Reply

